Community Banks of Colorado

Back to locations

Banking Center Information

Address / Phone
330 S. 12 St., Unit B, Ste. 1
Montrose, CO 81401

Lobby Hours
Mon - Fri  8 am - 5 pm

Drive-thru Hours


Community Banks of Colorado is a division of NBH Bank, Member FDIC. NBH Bank operates under multiple trade names in multiple states. Divisions of NBH Bank are not separately FDIC-insured banks. The FDIC coverage extended to deposit clients is that of one insured bank. © 2017 NBH Bank. All rights reserved.